Staff

Academic staff 

Prof. Aurore Richel

Head of the laboratory – Full Professor 
a.richel@uliege.be
Phone: +32 81 62 26 33
 

Administrative assistant

Mary Christel

christel.mary@ulg.ac.be
Phone: +32 81 62 23 50

***********************

Research assistants

Berchem Thomas
thomas.berchem@ulg.ac.be
Phone: +32 81 62 26 51
 
Bockstal Lauris
lauris.bockstal@uliege.be
Phone: +32 81 62 26 52
 
Dumoulin Lionel 
lionel.dumoulin@student.uliege.be
 
Istasse Thibaut
thibaut.istasse@uliege.be
Phone: + 32 81 62 26 56
 
Kammoun Maroua
mkammoun@doct.uliege.be
 
Lecart Brieuc
lecart.brieuc@gmail.com
Phone: + 32 81 62 23 50
 
Lepage Thibaut 
Thibaut.Lepage@uliege.be
Phone: + 32 81 62 26 56
 
Morin Sophie
sophie.morin@uliege.be
 
Schmetz Quentin
qschmetz@ulg.ac.be
Phone: + 32 81 62 26 56

***************************

Technical staff

Groignet Eric
Premier agent spécialisé en chef principal
+(32)-81.62.22.31
eric.groignet@ulg.ac.be
 
Fabbro Romolo
Premier agent spécialisé
+(32)-81.62.22.30
Romolo.Fabbro@uliege.be
 
Macors Mathilde
Premier agent spécialisé
+(32)-81.62.22.30
mmacors@ulg.ac.be
 
Schandeler Alexandre
Premier agent spécialisé
+(32)-81.62.22.30
aschandeler@hotmail.com
aschandeler@ulg.ac.be
 
Van de Vreken Isabelle
Premier agent spécialisé
+(32)-81.62.22.30
ivandevreken@ulg.ac.be
 
 
 
 
Texte

Biomass and Green Technologies
University of Liège - Gembloux Agro Bio Tech
Passage des Déportés, 2
5030 Gembloux
Tel: +32 81 62 22 31
Contact : biomass@ulg.ac.be