Staff

Academic staff 
Aurore RICHEL, Ph.D.
Full Professor
Manager of the Laboratory
a.richel@uliege.be
Tel: +32 (0)81. 622633

Academic assistant
Brieuc LECART
brieuc.lecart@uliege.be
Tel: +32 (0)81. 622350

Technical and administrative staff 
Eric GROIGNET
Premier Agent spécialisé en chef principal
eric.groignet@uliege.be
Tel: +32 (0)81. 62231

Isabelle VAN DE VREKEN
Premier Agent spécialisé en chef
ivandevreken@uliege.be
Tel: +32 (0)81. 622230

Research assistants and PhD students
Thomas BERCHEM
thomas.berchem@ulg.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)81 622651

Simon DE CRANE D'HEYSSELAER
Teel: +32 (0)81. 622652
  
Lionel DUMOULIN
lionel.dumoulin@uliege.be
Tel: +32 (0)81. 622350

Thibaut ISTASSE
thibaut.istasse@uliege.be
Tel: +32 (0)81 622656

Maroua KAMMOUN
mkammoun@doct.uliege.be
Tel: +32 (0)81. 622652

Thibaut LEPAGE
Thibaut.Lepage@uliege.be
Tel: +32 (0)81 622656

Sophie MORIN
sophie.morin@uliege.be
Tel: +32 (0)81. 622350

Quentin SCHMETZ
qschmetz@ulg.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)81 622656

International PhD students 
Guo Huimin (China)
Huimin.Guo@student.uliege.be

Hong Jingyang (China)
Jingyang.Hong@student.uliege.be

Nguyen Ngoc Thanh Tien (Vietnam)
NNTTien@student.uliege.be

Shen Qingshan (China)
Qingshan.Shen@student.uliege.be

Shi Zhengxing (China)
Zhenxing.Shi@student.uliege.be

Wang Shu (China)
Shu.Wang@student.uliege.be

Xie Minmin (China)
Minmin.Xie@doct.uliege.be

Zhang Hongru (China)
Hongru.Zhang@student.uliege.be

Zhou Mo (China)
Mo.Zhou@student.uliege.be