Research Assistants

Aguedo Mario

mario.aguedo@ulg.ac.be

Phone: +32 81 62 23 79

 

François Emmanuelle

efrancois@ulg.ac.be

Phone: +32 81 62 26 51

 

Guevorts Jonathan

jonathan.valbiom@gmail.com

Phone : +32 81 62 23 50

 

Jacquet Nicolas

Nicolas.jacquet@ulg.ac.be

Phone : +32 81 62 24 28

 

Levicek Diana

dlevicek@ulg.ac.be

 

Maayoufi Saïd – BioXtract

said.maayoufi@bioxtract.com

Phone : +32 81 62 22 34

 

Maniet Guillaume

gmaniet@ulg.ac.be

Phone : +32 81 62 26 22

 

Olive Gilles

Gilles.olive@ulg.ac.be

Phone : +32 81 62 25 64

 

Paquot Fanny

fanny.paquot@ulg.ac.be

Phone: +32 81 62 26 51

 

Rabetafika Nadia

rabetafika.n@fsagx.ac.be

Phone : +32 81 62 22 30

 

Valepyn Emmanuel

Emmanuel.Valepyn@MATERIANOVA.BE

Phone: +32. 68 27.47.70

 

Vanderghem Caroline

cvanderghem@ulg.ac.be

Phone: +32 81 62 26 51

 

Wertz Jean-Luc

Jean-luc.wertz@ulg.ac.be

Phone: +32 81 62 23 50

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Biomass and Green Technologies
University of Liege - Gembloux Agro Bio Tech
Passage des déportés, 2
5030 Gembloux
Tel: +32 81 62 22 31
Contact : biomass@ulg.ac.be